Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

2016-2017 Boys Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Feb 09 Morrow10-0W
Morrow
Mon, Feb 13 Riverdale8-0W
Riverdale
Fri, Feb 17 Columbus4-1W
Columbus
Tue, Feb 21 Carrollton3-1W
Carrollton
Thu, Feb 23 Clarkston2-1W
Clarkston
Sat, Feb 25 Dalton2-3L
Dalton
Tue, Feb 28 Johnson1-0W
Johnson
Thu, Mar 02 Fayette County5-0W
Fayette County
Fri, Mar 10 Northgate2-0W
Northgate
Fri, Mar 17 Whitewater4-0W
Whitewater
Sat, Mar 25 Druid Hills6-0W
Druid Hills
Thu, Mar 30 Starr's Mill6-2W
Starr's Mill
Tue, Apr 11 Pike County10-0W
Pike County
Fri, Apr 14 Griffin10-0W
Griffin
Sat, Apr 15 Oak Mountain3-0W
Oak Mountain
Tue, Apr 18 Sandy Creek3-0W
Sandy Creek
Fri, Apr 21 Pace Academy3-0W
Pace Academy
Wed, May 03 Cross Keys(5)4-4L
Cross Keys
Sat, May 06 Riverwood1-0W
Riverwood