Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

2016-2017 Boys Varsity Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Feb 16 Fayette County19-1W
Fayette County
Fri, Feb 17 St. Pius X Catholic18-6W
St. Pius X Catholic
Tue, Feb 21 Pace Academy12-11W
Pace Academy
Fri, Feb 24 Wesleyan12-13L
Wesleyan
Tue, Feb 28 First Presbyterian16-1W
First Presbyterian
Thu, Mar 02 Cambridge3-11L
Cambridge
Sat, Mar 04 Stratford18-1W
Stratford
Sat, Mar 04 Mount de Sales21-0W
Mount de Sales
Tue, Mar 07 Eagle's Landing24-7W
Eagle's Landing
Thu, Mar 16 Woodward Academy12-9W
Woodward Academy
Fri, Mar 17 Marist8-20L
Marist
Mon, Mar 27 Whitewater4-16L
Whitewater
Tue, Mar 28 Union Grove17-5W
Union Grove
Fri, Apr 14 Benedictine16-7W
Benedictine
Sat, Apr 15 Islands16-2W
Islands
Mon, Apr 17 Buford12-14L
Buford
Thu, Apr 20 Starr's Mill10-15L
Starr's Mill
Tue, May 02 Wesleyan16-15W
Wesleyan
Sat, May 06 Westminster8-19L
Westminster