Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

2015-2016 Volleyball Varsity

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 30 Newnan3-2W
Newnan
Thu, Aug 20 Woodward Academy1-3L
Woodward Academy
Tue, Sep 01 Morrow2-0W
Morrow
Tue, Sep 01 Mundy's Mill2-0W
Mundy's Mill
Thu, Sep 03 Columbus0-2L
Columbus
Thu, Sep 03 ELCA2-1W
ELCA
Thu, Sep 10 Whitewater2-3L
Whitewater
Sat, Sep 12 North Cobb0-2L
North Cobb
Sat, Sep 12 Dunwoody2-1W
Dunwoody
Sat, Sep 12 Rockdale2-0W
Rockdale
Sat, Sep 12 Roswell2-0W
Roswell
Tue, Sep 15 Forest Park2-0W
Forest Park
Tue, Sep 15 Drew2-0W
Drew
Thu, Sep 17 Newnan1-3L
Newnan
Tue, Sep 22 Starr's Mill1-2L
Starr's Mill
Tue, Sep 22 Northgate2-0W
Northgate
Tue, Sep 29 Union Grove3-0W
Union Grove
Thu, Oct 01 ELCA2-1W
ELCA