Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

2015-2016 Girls Basketball Varsity

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Jan 04 East Coweta53-48W
East Coweta
Thu, Nov 12 Whitewater47-36W
Whitewater
Tue, Nov 17 Morrow40-44L
Morrow
Tue, Nov 24 South Gwinnett44-48L
South Gwinnett
Tue, Dec 01 Mundy's Mill48-31W
Mundy's Mill
Fri, Dec 04 Forest Park44-37W
Forest Park
Sat, Dec 05 Starr's Mill50-28W
Starr's Mill
Tue, Dec 08 Drew42-24W
Drew
Mon, Dec 14 Ola66-17W
Ola
Sat, Dec 19 Sandy Creek54-28W
Sandy Creek
Mon, Dec 28 Cambridge47-23W
Cambridge
Tue, Dec 29 Peach County44-51L
Peach County
Wed, Dec 30 Pike County48-44W
Pike County
Tue, Jan 05 Union Grove52-30W
Union Grove
Fri, Jan 08 Woodland25-42L
Woodland
Tue, Jan 12 Luella47-45W
Luella
Fri, Jan 15 Dutchtown39-38W
Dutchtown
Sat, Jan 16 Northgate62-43W
Northgate
Tue, Jan 19 Morrow35-50L
Morrow
Tue, Jan 26 Stockbridge41-49L
Stockbridge
Fri, Jan 29 Forest Park39-24W
Forest Park
Mon, Feb 01 Drew39-33W
Drew
Tue, Feb 02 Mundy's Mill37-38L
Mundy's Mill
Thu, Feb 04 Starr's Mill47-44W
Starr's Mill
Fri, Feb 05 Northgate66-41W
Northgate
Tue, Feb 09 Ola66-21W
Ola
Thu, Feb 11 Dutchtown34-48L
Dutchtown