Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

2015-2016 Baseball Varsity

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Feb 12 Sandy Creek5-4W
Sandy Creek
Thu, Feb 18 Newnan0-2L
Newnan
Thu, Feb 25 East Coweta0-7L
East Coweta
Fri, Feb 26 Stockbridge10-2W
Stockbridge
Mon, Feb 29 Woodland20-0W
Woodland
Tue, Mar 01 Fayette County9-7W
Fayette County
Wed, Mar 02 Union Grove8-7W
Union Grove
Fri, Mar 04 Ola9-7W
Ola
Mon, Mar 07 Luella2-3L
Luella
Tue, Mar 08 Dutchtown12-9W
Dutchtown
Wed, Mar 09 Whitewater7-8L
Whitewater
Thu, Mar 10 Sandy Creek7-8L
Sandy Creek
Fri, Mar 11 Forest Park11-1W
Forest Park
Fri, Mar 11 Forest Park17-0W
Forest Park
Mon, Mar 21 Northgate4-5L
Northgate
Wed, Mar 23 Northgate3-4L
Northgate
Fri, Mar 25 Morrow6-4W
Morrow
Mon, Mar 28 Morrow8-2W
Morrow
Wed, Mar 30 Drew9-1W
Drew
Mon, Apr 11 Starr's Mill3-2W
Starr's Mill