Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

2014-2015 Volleyball Varsity

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Aug 14 Newnan2-0W
Newnan
Thu, Aug 14 Parkview2-0W
Parkview
Sat, Aug 16 St. Pius X0-2L
St. Pius X
Sat, Aug 16 Lovett0-2L
Lovett
Sat, Aug 16 Holy Innocents0-2L
Holy Innocents
Tue, Aug 19 Decatur0-2L
Decatur
Thu, Aug 21 Sandy Creek0-2L
Sandy Creek
Thu, Aug 21 Trinity0-2L
Trinity
Thu, Aug 28 Sequoyah0-2L
Sequoyah
Tue, Sep 02 Ola1-3L
Ola
Thu, Sep 04 John's Creek0-2L
John's Creek
Thu, Sep 04 East Coweta0-2L
East Coweta
Tue, Sep 09 Morrow2-0W
Morrow
Tue, Sep 09 Drew2-0W
Drew
Thu, Sep 11 Landmark Christian0-2L
Landmark Christian
Thu, Sep 11 Trinity Christian2-1W
Trinity Christian
Sat, Sep 13 Dalton2-0W
Dalton
Sat, Sep 13 1-2L
Sat, Sep 13 Landmark Christian0-2L
Landmark Christian
Sat, Sep 13 Eagle's Landing2-0W
Eagle's Landing
Tue, Sep 16 Mundy's Mill2-0W
Mundy's Mill
Tue, Sep 16 Forest Park2-0W
Forest Park
Thu, Sep 18 Newnan2-1W
Newnan
Thu, Sep 18 2-0W
Tue, Sep 23 Starr's Mill2-0W
Starr's Mill
Tue, Sep 23 Northgate0-2L
Northgate
Thu, Sep 25 Luella2-0W
Luella
Thu, Sep 25 Lakeside2-0W
Lakeside
Thu, Sep 25 Whitewater2-0W
Whitewater
Sat, Sep 27 Eagle's Landing1-2L
Eagle's Landing
Sat, Sep 27 Newnan1-2L
Newnan
Sat, Sep 27 Fayette County2-0W
Fayette County
Tue, Sep 30 Union Grove3-0W
Union Grove
Fri, Oct 03 Notre Dame0-2L
Notre Dame
Fri, Oct 03 East Coweta0-2L
East Coweta
Sat, Oct 04 Columbus0-2L
Columbus
Sat, Oct 04 Cambridge2-0W
Cambridge
Sat, Oct 04 Blessed Trinity0-2L
Blessed Trinity
Sat, Oct 04 Westminster2-0W
Westminster
Tue, Oct 07 Woodward Academy3-2W
Woodward Academy
Wed, Oct 08 2-0W