Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

2014-2015 Girls Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Feb 10 Woodland5-1W
Woodland
Fri, Feb 13 Ola10-0W
Ola
Mon, Feb 23 Mundy's Mill11-0W
Mundy's Mill
Thu, Feb 26 Stockbridge10-0W
Stockbridge
Fri, Feb 27 Heritage4-0W
Heritage
Wed, Mar 04 Whitewater5-0W
Whitewater
Fri, Mar 06 Houston County7-0W
Houston County
Fri, Mar 13 Northgate2-3L
Northgate
Tue, Mar 17 Drew10-0W
Drew
Fri, Mar 20 Union Grove2-0W
Union Grove
Sat, Mar 21 Greenbrier1-0W
Greenbrier
Mon, Mar 23 Luella10-0W
Luella
Wed, Mar 25 Woodward2-0W
Woodward
Mon, Mar 30 Morrow13-0W
Morrow
Thu, Apr 02 Starr's Mill4-1W
Starr's Mill
Tue, Apr 14 Dutchtown11-1W
Dutchtown
Tue, Apr 21 Forest Park10-0W
Forest Park
Wed, Apr 22 Harrison0-2L
Harrison
Wed, Apr 29 Camden County2-0W
Camden County
Tue, May 05 Dunwoody1-0W
Dunwoody
Fri, May 08 Greenbrier0-1L
Greenbrier