Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

2014-2015 Boys Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Feb 10 Woodland4-0W
Woodland
Fri, Feb 13 Ola6-2W
Ola
Mon, Feb 23 Mundy's Mill6-0W
Mundy's Mill
Thu, Feb 26 Stockbridge9-1W
Stockbridge
Fri, Feb 27 Heritage3-2W
Heritage
Tue, Mar 03 Whitewater2-2T
Whitewater
Sat, Mar 07 Benedictine13-11W
Benedictine
Fri, Mar 13 Northgate1-2L
Northgate
Tue, Mar 17 Drew7-1W
Drew
Tue, Mar 17 Drew7-1W
Drew
Sat, Mar 21 Greenbrier1-2L
Greenbrier
Mon, Mar 23 Luella6-1W
Luella
Fri, Mar 27 Dalton2-6L
Dalton
Mon, Mar 30 Morrow10-0W
Morrow
Thu, Apr 02 Starr's Mill4-0W
Starr's Mill
Tue, Apr 14 Dutchtown3-0W
Dutchtown
Tue, Apr 21 Forest Park2-1W
Forest Park
Wed, Apr 22 Clarkston1-3L
Clarkston
Wed, May 06 Alexander6-0W
Alexander
Sat, May 09 Greenbrier1-2L
Greenbrier
Fri, May 29 South Effingham6-0W
South Effingham