Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

2014-2015 Boys Basketball Varsity

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 22 Hardaway69-33W
Hardaway
Tue, Dec 02 Mundy's Mill66-40 StoryW
Mundy's Mill Story
Tue, Dec 02 Mundy's Mill66-40W
Mundy's Mill
Fri, Dec 05 Forest Park57-54W
Forest Park
Fri, Dec 05 Forest Park57-54W
Forest Park
Sat, Dec 06 Starr's Mill69-55 StoryW
Starr's Mill Story
Sat, Dec 06 Starr's Mill69-55W
Starr's Mill
Tue, Dec 09 Drew79-72W
Drew
Sat, Dec 13 Greater Atlanta Christian88-77W
Greater Atlanta Christian
Sat, Dec 13 Greater Atlanta Christian88-77W
Greater Atlanta Christian
Mon, Dec 15 Ola73-41W
Ola
Mon, Dec 15 Ola73-41W
Ola
Sat, Dec 20 Sandy Creek60-57W
Sandy Creek
Sat, Jan 03 Whitewater68-63W
Whitewater
Fri, Jan 09 Drew79-72W
Drew
Fri, Jan 09 Woodland87-58W
Woodland
Tue, Jan 13 Luella 86-75W
Luella
Fri, Jan 16 Dutchtown63-44W
Dutchtown
Tue, Jan 20 Morrow84-62W
Morrow