Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

2012-2013 Volleyball Varsity

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Aug 15 Newnan2-0W
Newnan
Wed, Aug 15 Our Lady of Mercy2-0W
Our Lady of Mercy
Tue, Aug 21 Landmark2-0W
Landmark
Tue, Aug 21 East Coweta2-0W
East Coweta
Thu, Aug 23 Roswell2-0W
Roswell
Thu, Aug 23 Lassiter2-0W
Lassiter
Tue, Aug 28 Forest Park2-0W
Forest Park
Tue, Aug 28 Mt. Zion2-0W
Mt. Zion
Tue, Sep 04 Mundy's Mill2-0W
Mundy's Mill
Tue, Sep 04 Northgate2-0W
Northgate
Fri, Sep 07 Tournament6-0W
Tournament
Sat, Sep 08 Tournament4-3 W
Tournament
Tue, Sep 11 Creekside2-0W
Creekside
Tue, Sep 11 Drew2-0W
Drew
Thu, Sep 13 ELCA2-0W
ELCA
Thu, Sep 13 Columbus2-0W
Columbus
Tue, Sep 18 Starr's Mill2-0W
Starr's Mill
Tue, Sep 18 Whitewater1-2L
Whitewater
Tue, Oct 02 Ola2-0W
Ola
Tue, Oct 02 Union Grove2-0W
Union Grove
Wed, Oct 03 Chattahoochee2-0W
Chattahoochee
Wed, Oct 03 Marist2-0W
Marist
Fri, Oct 05 BT Tournament4-0W
BT Tournament
Sat, Oct 06 BT Tournament11-3W
BT Tournament
Thu, Oct 11 area tournament2-0W
area tournament
Sat, Oct 13 1st round state3-0W
1st round state
Sat, Oct 13 area tournament5-3W
area tournament
Thu, Oct 18 Effingham County3-0W
Effingham County
Tue, Oct 23 2nd round state3-1W
2nd round state
Sat, Oct 27 3rd round state3-0W
3rd round state
Wed, Oct 31 semi finals3-0W
semi finals
Mon, Nov 05 state finals1-3L
state finals