Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

2012-2013 Softball Varsity

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Aug 15 Fayette County5-5T
Fayette County
Fri, Aug 17 Strong Rock Christian2-3 L
Strong Rock Christian
Sat, Aug 18 Georgia Military0-9 L
Georgia Military
Sat, Aug 18 Duluth 0-10L
Duluth
Tue, Aug 21 Mt. Zion15-0W
Mt. Zion
Wed, Aug 22 Pike0-9L
Pike
Wed, Aug 22 Pike0-9L
Pike
Thu, Aug 30 Drew18-0W
Drew
Wed, Sep 05 Whitewater2-11L
Whitewater
Thu, Sep 06 Forest Park11-1W
Forest Park
Tue, Sep 11 Ola3-2W
Ola
Thu, Sep 13 Northgate0-8L
Northgate
Fri, Sep 14 Carrollton ClassicLost one game; won one game
Carrollton Classic
Sat, Sep 15 Carrollton ClassicLost two games; won one game
Carrollton Classic
Wed, Sep 19 Union Grove0-9L
Union Grove
Thu, Sep 20 Mundy's Mill18-0W
Mundy's Mill
Tue, Sep 25 Creekside17-0W
Creekside
Thu, Sep 27 Starr's Mill5-14L
Starr's Mill
Wed, Oct 03 Forest Park17-0W
Forest Park
Wed, Oct 03 Whitewater0-12L
Whitewater
Thu, Sep 12 Northgate0-5L
Northgate
Fri, Sep 13 Marietta8-2W
Marietta
Thu, Sep 18 Ola0-1L
Ola
Mon, Sep 29 Northgate0-14L
Northgate