Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

2012-2013 Girls Basketball Varsity

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 30 Starr's Mill39-50L
Starr's Mill
Thu, Nov 08 Luella48-31W
Luella
Sat, Nov 17 Thanksgiving Tournament46-35W
Thanksgiving Tournament
Mon, Nov 19 Woodland, Henry44-32W
Woodland, Henry
Tue, Nov 20 South Gwinnett46-35W
South Gwinnett
Tue, Nov 27 Forest Park21-29L
Forest Park
Fri, Nov 30 Mt. Zion59-22W
Mt. Zion
Tue, Dec 04 Mundy's Mill62-26 W
Mundy's Mill
Fri, Dec 07 Ola60-20W
Ola
Sat, Dec 08 New Manchester64-17W
New Manchester
Tue, Dec 11 Union Grove65-30W
Union Grove
Fri, Dec 14 Drew43-31W
Drew
Sat, Dec 15 Collin's Hill68-35W
Collin's Hill
Sat, Dec 22 Sandy Creek55-48W
Sandy Creek
Fri, Jan 04 Northgate67-17W
Northgate
Sat, Jan 05 East Coweta51-20W
East Coweta
Fri, Jan 11 Creekside77-24W
Creekside
Sat, Jan 12 Starr's Mill37-33 StoryW
Starr's Mill Story
Tue, Jan 15 Whitewater55-41W
Whitewater
Tue, Jan 22 Northgate47-17W
Northgate
Sat, Jan 26 East Coweta48-42W
East Coweta
Tue, Jan 29 Creekside67-10W
Creekside
Fri, Feb 01 Whitewater47-27W
Whitewater
Sat, Feb 02 Lambert60-42W
Lambert
Tue, Feb 05 Starr's Mill46-27W
Starr's Mill
Thu, Nov 13 LaGrange40-39W
LaGrange
Tue, Nov 18 Morrow45-40W
Morrow