Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

2012-2013 Boys Varsity Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Feb 22 John's Creek6-12L
John's Creek
Mon, Feb 25 Woodward16-1W
Woodward
Wed, Feb 27 Northgate15-4W
Northgate
Sat, Mar 02 Alpharetta12-11W
Alpharetta
Tue, Mar 05 Whitewater16-1W
Whitewater
Thu, Mar 07 Grady20-0W
Grady
Tue, Mar 12 St. Pius13-4W
St. Pius
Fri, Mar 22 Lovett3-14L
Lovett
Mon, Mar 25 Starr's Mill11-9W
Starr's Mill
Fri, Mar 29 Decatur8-12L
Decatur
Wed, Apr 10 Whitefield10-14L
Whitefield
Fri, Apr 12 Pace18-17W
Pace
Tue, Apr 16 Lassiter3-14L
Lassiter
Thu, Apr 18 Holy Innocents9-12L
Holy Innocents
Tue, Apr 23 Riverwood9-7W
Riverwood
Fri, Apr 26 Harrison13-12W
Harrison
Fri, May 03 Blessed Trinity5-8L
Blessed Trinity
Thu, Apr 16 Woodward Academy7-8L
Woodward Academy