Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

2012-2013 Boys Basketball JV

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Nov 15 Landmark94-46W
Landmark
Wed, Nov 28 Newnan53-24W
Newnan
Sat, Dec 01 Fayette46-51 L
Fayette
Tue, Dec 04 Mundy's Mill51-45W
Mundy's Mill
Sat, Dec 08 New Manchester30-33L
New Manchester
Mon, Dec 17 Sandy Creek41-34W
Sandy Creek
Sat, Dec 22 Sandy Creek37-43L
Sandy Creek
Fri, Jan 04 Northgate57-23W
Northgate
Sat, Jan 05 East Coweta55-47W
East Coweta
Wed, Jan 09 Newnan26-29L
Newnan
Tue, Jan 15 Whitewater53-47W
Whitewater
Tue, Jan 22 Northgate39-30W
Northgate