Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

2012-2013 Boys and Girls Tennis

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Feb 26 Creekside
Creekside
Fri, Mar 01 East CowetaGirls won 5-0
East Coweta
Wed, Mar 06 Newnan
Newnan
Thu, Mar 07 Northgate
Northgate
Tue, Mar 12 Whitewater
Whitewater
Wed, Mar 13 Woodward
Woodward
Fri, Mar 15 Granger Invitational
Granger Invitational
Wed, Mar 20 Norcross
Norcross
Thu, Mar 21 Union Grove
Union Grove
Tue, Mar 26 Starr's Mill
Starr's Mill
Thu, Mar 28 Fayette
Fayette
Tue, Apr 09 Lagrange
Lagrange
Mon, Apr 15 tournament
tournament
Wed, Apr 17 tournament
tournament