Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

Don't Miss a Minute of McIntosh.

McIntosh Trail - The Student News Site of McIntosh High School

2012-2013 Boys 9th Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Feb 13 Northgate
Northgate
Thu, Feb 14 Creekside
Creekside
Sat, Feb 16 Northgate2-4L
Northgate
Sat, Feb 16 Our Lady of Mercy6-2W
Our Lady of Mercy
Mon, Feb 18 Heritage
Heritage
Mon, Feb 25 Creekside
Creekside
Wed, Feb 27 Whitewater
Whitewater
Sat, Mar 02 Our Lady of Mercy6-0W
Our Lady of Mercy
Mon, Mar 04 Heritage
Heritage
Sat, Mar 09 Harris County
Harris County
Sat, Mar 09 Forest Park
Forest Park
Mon, Mar 18 East Coweta
East Coweta